Happy Birthday!!!

Heather love, I wish you happiness, love and health.  May the sun warm you, the moon bless you with her magic, and the stars shine brightly.  You are a Muse, an inspiration, and a truly good person. 

I consider the day I joined Soul Food Cafe one of the luckiest of my life, and I know my life would be far poorer had I not known you.

With much love, respect, and honour,

Hugs and kisses,

GwenGuin

~ by gwenguin1 on August 27, 2007.

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday!!!”

  1. Now you were not supposed to make me tear up Gwen. A big squeezy hug darling.

  2. 3 cheers, couldn’t have said it better myself Gwen and I’m sure we would all echo your thoughts

  3. Definitely. My, I think this one is echoing all the way around the world, Heather – and you certainly deserve it. Once again, Happy Birthday.

  4. Exactly so, Gwen! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
