A Party??

Enchanteur Party

The word is getting around The Murmuring Woods, there’s going to be a party for L’Enchanteur!! Sounds like everyone’s invited! Woo Hoo!

(copyright Imogen Crest 2007.)

~ by imogen88 on August 21, 2007.

7 Responses to “A Party??”

  1. A party… ooh, never let it be said that I missed a party, and this one is special. For L’Enchanteur no less. I’m on my way with my best party dress packed in my travel bag. Now I have to go figure how old she is. She is ageless so how can we guess at a number?

    Vi

  2. Sybil told me that Enchanteur is 13,476 years old. I think Sybil is being playful. Enchanteur doesn’t look a day over 11,256. 😉

  3. Such a fetching little fellow!! As for L’Enchanteur’s age…mmmm, let me see if I go over the limit she is likely to annihilate me on the spot; on the other hand if I say too little she will eject me for being far too dumb for this group…oh dear what a conundrum…she’s as ancient and luminous in wisdom as the stars shining above our heads each night, and as young as the new moon promising exciting beginnings to all who follow her call….!!!!

  4. Yeah, that’s right, Edith…. Enchanteur, that’s exactly what I meant to say too. Really. 🙂

  5. 30. She can’t be a day over 30, right? I mean, Jack benny was 29 how many times? So Enchanteur can be 30. So there.

  6. For me to know and you to wonder about is usually what the Enchantress says to me but that is not much help for anyone who seriously wants the prize. Not much older than her teeth? Does this clue help?Giggle!

  7. Enchanter’s age: Old enough to know better and young enough to do it anyhow! The Secretary

Leave a Reply

 
