Summer in the Woods of Massachusetts

Woods in Lenox, MA

~ by sylviak37 on August 13, 2007.

5 Responses to “Summer in the Woods of Massachusetts”

  1. Sylvia, I always thought this area would be so beautiful. Have always wanted to see it. Thanks for posting this one.

  2. It is so green and verdant. In my dry west, sometimes I forget how green summer can be. Thank you for sharing this greenery, Sylvia.

  3. Ahhhh, the cool green of ferns. Wonderful!

  4. Lovely to have the picture in the land of my ancestors. I am so glad you had a trip with your daughter. Fran

  5. Wow! This does take my breath away Sylvia. Just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
