Pink Flowers

pink-flowers1.jpg

I took this digital photo on vacation several years ago. We don’t have spring flowers here yet! I was inspired by jan2’s picture play to try altering my photo. This was the result.

~ by Jane on March 29, 2007.

5 Responses to “Pink Flowers”

  1. Lovely!

  2. Amazingly beautiful! Love the colors and the painterly effect.

  3. This really brings the feel of the flowers to life!

  4. Hey Jane! This is very effective. And flowers like this look so gorgeous in the garden. I love having such creatures around the place and do hesitate to cut and bring them indoors.

  5. Very fun. I wish I were brave enough to get that type of software so I could play along.
    Bo

Leave a Reply

 
