Sunset with Rainbow

What a lovely way to start the night and end the day. This beautiful sunset complete with rainbow caught me by surprise. I bounded in to grab the camera and to my delight the rainbow was still there by the time my clumsy hands was ready to take this shot. I believe this is the first rainbow of the year.

rainbow at sunset

~ by aletta mes on March 20, 2007.

4 Responses to “Sunset with Rainbow”

  1. So very lovely. Fran

  2. Wow. This is a unique photo. I don’t remember having seen many rainbow photos with a dark sky as background.

  3. How lovely, the colours are glowing.

  4. A good sign for 2007 and for us all!

Leave a Reply

 
