Wood Dreaming?

 

Was it a dream
Or did I really see
Queen Mab
pass me by in
her blazing red carriage?

 

 

Was it a dream or did I actually take
tea, in the Magic Mushroom
with a Goth Fairy
with attitude?

‘Curiouser and curiouser’ said Alice

~ by Heather Blakey on January 12, 2007.

11 Responses to “Wood Dreaming?”

  1. Great energy, Heather.

  2. oh yes, that Goth fairy really does have attitude

  3. A Goth Fairy! How cool is that? I love it.

  4. Hi Heather,
    In keeping with the Art I’ve brough a couple of Dark Wood Tales from Owl Creek just for you.
    Anita Marie

  5. A Goth Fairy??? Heather, how do you come up with these ideas??!!! The sheer vastness of your imagination amazes me!!! Wonderful, wonderful ideas and execution!!!

  6. SEED: “Was it a dream Or did I really see”

    Sybil would attempt to trap us
    ‘tween false horns of choosing;
    for these two are not alternatives,
    but an entire range of being.

    What ‘I see’ is an extention
    of yesterday’s believing –
    but a dream of knowing.

    and what I know engenders dreams
    made real in tomorrow –
    not by will,
    but by flow of creation.

  7. Ah! Thank you everyone. If my images speak and tell you these things then that is enough to inspire more. Methinks the Goth Fairy has much to share. She is anti establishment and I her perspective will help to guide me as establishment struggles to cope with my reality.

  8. That Goth fairy would pick her teeth with your bones. What I really love is that the walls of Goth fairy’s house are all girly pink!

  9. ^^” oh dear I think I’m repeating what the others said before me but yesss the idea of a goth fairy amuses and amazes me

  10. She’s so cool!

  11. Goth fairy and Queen Mab and her lovely red carriage – wonderful!!

Leave a Reply

 
